You are here:   About Us > Our Community Association > Governance
  |  Login


The QEXCA is governed by our Articles of Incorporation, Bylaws, Policies and Procedures, which were approved by the Members at the Annual General Meeting of the Association, October 13, 2015.

Directors 2015-16

President                       Adam Touet
Vice President                VACANT
Secretary                       VACANT
Treasurer                       Ileana Delgado
Members at Large:        Roger Dewald
                                      Greg Hain
                                      Graeme Lackie
                                      Leah McKenzie
                                      Bob McNaughton
                                      DeeAnn Mercier
                                      Andre Patenaude
                                      Jannik Plaetner
                                      Josh Remai
                                      Sean Ryan
                                      Crystal Touet
                                      Terry Wisse

Ex Officio:
School Principals           Heather Durand – École canadienne-française
                                     Darren Fradette – St. Frances                                     
                                     Paul Humbert – Aden Bowman
                                     Corrine Lindgren – Seventh-day Adventist
                                     Janet Simpson – Queen Elizabeth

Community Consultant  Kevin Ariss – City of Saskatoon

For efficiency, the QEXCA Directors have decided to meet quarterly, at 7:00 p.m., on the first Tuesday of March, June, September and December.
Unless otherwise indicated, they will be open to residents of the Community.
Watch the website and Facebook for the location.