Your Community Association

The Queen Elizabeth/Haultain Community Association and the Exhibition Community Association amalgamated, in 2012, and formed a new association, uniting the three neighbourhoods, known as the Queen Elizabeth Exhibition Haultain Community Association or, as we like to call it, the QEXCA.
The QEXCA Community is bounded by Taylor Street, to the north, and Ruth Street, to the south, and extends from Clarence Avenue all the way to St. Henry Avenue overlooking the riverbank and includes Prairieland Park, Diefenbaker Park and the Western Development Museum. The Association’s boundaries also comprise the west half of the Haultain neighbourhood between 8th Street to the north and Taylor Street to the south and from Clarence Avenue to Broadway Ave.
Programming for the QEXCA is offered at both St. Frances and Queen Elizabeth Schools and will serve residents by offering recreational, social and educational programs for adults, children/youth and preschoolers. The QEXCA also operates both the Achs Park and the Queen Elizabeth School outdoor skating rinks.
The QEXCA is dedicated to enhancing quality of life and promoting a strong sense of community among those living and working in the area. As a non-profit organization, the Association relies on volunteers to donate their time and energy to organizing various events and programs.


Your Community Association is a Saskatchewan Charitable Corporation under the Non-profit Corporations Act, 1995 and, as such, is bound by our Governance Documents.

Your Community Association meets quarterly, at 7:00 p.m., usually on the first Tuesday of September, December, March and June.
Unless otherwise indicated, the meetings will be open to all residents of Your Community.
The next Community Meeting is scheduled for Tue. September 6, 2022, 7:00 p.m. Location TBD.

The Annual General Meeting is held on the first Tuesday of October.  All residents of Your Community encouraged to attend.

Directors 2021 – 22

President                     Bob McNaughton (Communication, Community Relations)
Vice President            Your Name Here?
Secretary                     Lynn Adamson
Treasurer                     Your Name Here?
Ashley Goy Volunteers
Dustin Harrison Civics
Monique Lischka SUM Theatre Liaison
Jaden Paquette
Sean Pion
Josh Remai Rink Operations
Crystal Touet Indoor Programs
Ex Officio:
Kevin Ariss Consultant, City of Saskatoon
Audrey Adele-Rose School Liaison Pavillon Monique Rousseau
Matt Gorman    Ski Trail Coordinator
Kelsey Olson    Social Media Coordinator
Jorden Whitenect    Website Coordinator
Paul Miazga Newsletter Coordinator 
Church Liaison    Your Name Here!
If you, or someone you know, is willing and able to help Your Community in this way, please, contact us at