Saskatoon Municipal Election

The Saskatoon Elections website has all the information you will need to vote in the November 9th Municipal Election.
QEXCA provides this information to help you make your choice count.
Your Community is partly in Ward 6 and partly in Ward 7.
During the Municipal Election, you may vote for the Mayor, the City Councillor for your Ward and School Board Trustees for either the Public School Board in your Ward OR up to seven for the Separate School Board, city-wide.

For Mayor, there are six candidates:
Don Atchison https://donatchison.ca/
Charlie Clark https://www.charlieclark2020.ca/
Rob Norris https://www.robnorris.ca/
Zubair Sheikh www.zubair4mayor.ca
Cary Tarasoff https://carytarasoff.ca/
Mark Zielke www.mark4mayor.ca

Ward 6 has three candidates for City Council:
Cynthia Block http://www.cynthiablockward6.com/
Lee Kormish https://leekormish.ca/
Jonathan (Jon) Naylor https://www.jonnaylor4ward6.ca/
and two candidates for Public School Board:
Kathleen Brannen https://www.facebook.com/kathleenbrannenforschools
Gale Hagblom www.gale-hagblom.squarespace.com

Ward 7 has four candidates for City Council:
Mairin Loewen https://mairinloewen.ca/
Carol Reynolds https://carolreynoldsyxe.com/
Jim Rhode https://jim-rhode.com/
Darcy Warrington https://www.ward7saskatoon.com/
and one candidate for Public School Board:
Ross Tait (acclaimed)

The Separate School Board has twelve candidates:
Shawn Baier baier@shaw.ca
Ron Boechler boechler2020@gmail.com
Diane Boyko dianeboyko@gmail.com
Hudson Byblow hudsonab80@hotmail.com
Jim Carriere j.carriere@sasktel.net
Dana A. Case 306 230-3171 
Bronwynn Cutts BMCuttsGSCS@gmail.com
Tim Jelinski jelinskitim@gmail.com
Richard Kolla
Deb Scherbanuik Malasky scherbs@sasktel.net
Blake Sittler bbsittler@sasktel.net
Sharon Zakreski-Werbicki sharon.zakreskiwerbicki@gmail.com